A vlog on the Mumbai Traffic

​​Mumbai.. concrete jungle where dreams are made of, there is nothing you can do. This is true for the Mumbai traffic as well. There is nothing you can do. 

​​
Vlogging in Mumbai traffic because I can.

Travelling with a spontaneous, sarcastic friend is always a treat, ain’t it? 

Have fun and leave comments. 

Ciao

You can also play more videos on my YouTube channel. Just search for Sneha Mallya sne631@gmail.com

Author: unlabelit

I am not a girl that can be stereotyped based on my nationality, gender, my opinions, my attitude. I am not interested in picking out what is different about you from me. I am interested in our similarities. And words will always connect. I am a world citizen. I love this big beautiful world and it needs compassion as well as a healthy dose of humour, love and also some sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

